Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. med. Dirk Bassler, MSc, UniversityHospital Zurich
Prof. Dr. med. Sven Schulzke, MSc, University Children's Hospital Basel
KD Dr. med. Philipp Meyer, Cantonal Hospital Aarau

Network Coordinator

Mark Adams, MSc., UniversityHospital Zurich

Network Assistant

Tanja da Cunha, UniversityHospital Zurich


Sue Behre, University HospitalZurich

Follow-up (FU) Coordinator

PD Dr. med. Giancarlo Natalucci, UniversityHospital Zurich

Follow-up Consultant

Prof. Dr. med. Bea Latal, University Children's Hospital Zurich

National Asphyxia and Cooling Register

Register Coordinator

Verena Rathke, University Children's Hospital Zurich

Register Consultant

PD Dr. med. Barbara Brotschi, University Children's Hospital Zurich

PD Dr. med. Cornelia Hagmann, University Children's Hospital Zurich

Participating Units

All Swiss level III and level IIB neonatology units participate in the SwissNeoNet:

List of participating units 

Share this page: